This is most likely because you:
Any one of these will cause you to be on the 2GB plan. In all cases, add an email address and confirm it to upgrade to the 10GB account.
If you unsubscribed from our promotional emails, remove your email and add it back. Then confirm it and you should be on the 10GB plan.